Braintree Musical Society ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING was held on on Tuesday 21st May 2013 at 7:30 pm  at The Walter Muir Memorial Hall (St John’s Ambulance Hall) 96  Coggeshall Road, Braintree CM7 9BY The elected Committee is as follows: Chairman: Freda Willingham Secretary: Carolyn Harley Treasurer: Terry Willingham Membership Secretary: Alex Bass Committee Members: Emma Loring,Continue reading “AGM”